Obsessed with Blues!

So since I tackled my “I can’t” week challenge of wearing blue makeup, I have been obsessed with deep, vibrant blues. And luckily there are lots to choose from!

Here’s a rundown of some beautiful blues out there to love and love and love!

Almay Smoky Eyeshadow Trio - Smoky BlueAlmay Smoky Blue Eyeshadow Trio has a gorgeous blue, paired with a sandy shimmer and a pale white shimmer.

L'Oreal Infallible Eyeshadow - Midnight BlueL’Oreal Infallible Eyeshadows have a few options, including my fave Midnight Blue.

Urban Decay Eyeshadow - Radium

Urban Decay Radium is my fave so far (but I also want Evidence!)

Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencil - CobaltAnd a great way to boost any blue is with a base layer blue, something sticky to really pack the color onto. I love my Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencil in Cobalt (and I am snagging Electric Blue from Makeup Geek this week!)

It is exciting to break through a perceived barrier and get to play creatively with the results!

Leave a Reply

